Upcoming Events

October

  • Friday, 9: Middle School Lock-Out evening event
  • Thursday, 15 – Friday, 16:  Fall Break

School Calendar 2020-2021

August 10 (Monday): First day of school

September 7 (Monday): Labor Day holiday

September 25 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

October 15 (Thursday): Fall Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

October 16 (Friday): Fall Holiday

November 25 (Wednesday): 1/2 day for students (no childcare after 12:30)

November 26 & 27 (Thursday and Friday): Thanksgiving Holiday

December 18 (Friday): 1/2 day for students (no childcare after 12:30)

December 21-January 1 (10 days): Winter Holiday

January 4 (Monday): School resumes

January 18 (Monday): Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Holiday

January 29 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

February 15 (Monday): Student Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

March 15-March 19 (5 days): Spring Holiday

April 2 (Friday): Student Holiday; Teacher Inservice Day

May 7 (Friday): Parent-Teacher Conference Day; Student Holiday (childcare available only during conference times)

May 26 (Wednesday): Last day of school — 1/2 day for students (7:30 AM until 12:30 PM, no childcare after 12:30)